How to upgrade/downgrade a website?

In Billing Settings you can see the number of available and used licences.

This means we can upgrade 5 more websites to Pro

With 1 licence you can have one website upgraded to the Pro plan.
You can easily manage your licences and upgrade one site, then downgrade and upgrade another one, perhaps, to test an idea.
All that you can do in your Dashboard where all your websites are displayed.

How to upgrade a website to Pro

To downgrade a website, go to your Dashboard, choose the website you want to upgrade, and click Upgrade to Pro.



Just one click – and your website is Pro!



How to downgrade a website to Free

To downgrade a website, go to your Dashboard, choose the website you want to downgrade, and click on the menu (three dots in the upper right corner):



Then select Downgrade to FREE option



And your website is downgraded. It will function as usually but all the Pro Plan features won't be available anymore. You can upgrade it back to Pro any time later.

Please note that downgrading a website doesn't mean cancelling the Pro license that was used for that website. After downgrading, the license will still remain in your account and you will be able to use it to upgrade another website of yours. You can change the quantity of Pro licenses in your Billing settings.

For more information on billing, please refer to this article.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!