Pro subscription

What is the difference between monthly and yearly subscription?

Only the billing period is different. With Pro Monthly you will be charged every month, while with Pro Yearly you'll pay only once a year. And the Pro Yearly will save your money by cutting the price 20% off!

The set of features remains the same in any type of plan.

Do you have a free trial?

Yes! You can try the Pro plan free for full 7 days to enjoy our full set of premium features on your website.
3 Pro licenses included in the Free Trial plan.
No payment or credit card information required, and you can upgrade to a full Pro plan at any time during or after your trial period.

To start your trial, go to the Billing Settings



How can I pay?

You can pay by credit card or PayPal.

How many websites do I get?

With SpreadSimple you can create as many websites as you need, but one license (that you get after subscribing) equals 1 website upgraded to Pro. That means if you need several websites with Pro features you need the same number of licenses.

Can I change the number of Pro websites?

Yes, you can change the number of your licenses in Billing Settings on your Dashboard.

Here you can manage your billing settings

Please note that every license added is charged separately according to your billing plan.

How is the billing changed after adding new licenses?

You'll pay only for the days remaining until the end of the current period.
For example, you subscribed to Pro Monthly on the 1st of July and paid 10$. On the 15th of July, you decided to add one more license (upgrade one more website). As soon as you update that in the Billing settings, you'll be charged 5$ (because there is only half of the month remaining). Then, on the 1st of August, you'll be billed for two licenses (websites), meaning you'll pay 20$.

Is the license tied to a certain website?

No, having as many licenses as you need you can manage them the way you want. You can upgrade and downgrade any websites of yours.

Upgrade or downgrade your websites at any time

But please remember that 1 license = 1 Pro website.

Will my website be deleted if I cancel my subscription?

No, it will be just downgraded to Free eventually. Only you can delete your website.

Does downgrading a website mean canceling my subscription?

Actually, no. After downgrading, your subscription remains, so you can upgrade another website to Pro.

Will the website be downgraded right after the subscription cancellation?

No, the website will remain Pro till the end of the billing period. E.g. you subscribed to Pro Yearly on the 1st of August 2020, then after you cancel the subscription, the Pro features will work before the 1st of August 2021.

Is there a refund?

Yes, we have 14 days money-back guarantee. After that period, if you decide to cancel your subscription you'll be charged according to the number of days passed since your subscription.

Thank you for using SpreadSimple! Your support means a lot! 🖤
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!